×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Find out more about our services

Permanent Contract Exclusive Executive

A significant part of our business supports clients who are looking to hire on a permanent basis. Here at Zenopa, we understand that each business is different; thus, we ensure that each of our client’s needs is fulfilled by providing them with their very own specialist account manager, who will have the expertise and knowledge to help you through every step of the way of the hiring process.

Our 30-year heritage has enabled us to build a comprehensive database, so that we can find the most aligned candidate for your business, who will create you long-term value. Also, our heritage has enabled us to create relationships with industry leaders in the medical devices, scientific, laboratory, animal health, pharmaceutical, healthcare communications, consumer, dental and service engineering industries.

"Zenopa is always top of my list to call when I am recruiting for my team. I feel they understand the business, the roles I recruit for and the type of candidates I am looking for."

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Healthcare Communications team

Mark Denton
Recruitment Leader

markd@zenopa.com
01494 818 049
Holly Haynes
Recruitment Team Leader

holly@zenopa.com
01494 818 010
Jamie Brewer
Recruitment Consultant

jamie@zenopa.com
01494 818026
Hannah Leeper
Health Comms Recruiter

hannah@zenopa.com
01494 818012
Sebastian Hall
Snr. Specialist Recruiter

Seb@zenopa.com
01494818024
Madison Massey
Recruitment Resourcer

Madison@zenopa.com
01494818032
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel